Dear Beloved, My Will To You

beloved - Dobson Jacqueline

 

Greetings,
My name is Mrs. Rachael Tims, 72 yrs old widow. I got your  contact information from a Christian website. I have  decided to donate what I have to you. I was diagnosed  with cancer of the lungs few years ago, immediately after the  death of my husband who has left me everything he worked.  I have been inspired by God to donate my inheritance to  you for the good work of God and charity purpose, i am  doing this because my family are unbelievers and I will  not allow them inherit this money for their own  selfishness. I have come to find out that wealth  acquisition without Jesus Christ is a vanity. My late  husband was very wealthy and after his death, I inherited  all his business and wealth. Based on the doctors reports  that i might not live up to three months. My late husband  family intentions is to allow me die in this condition  because I do not have a child, this have made me source  for a Godly person abroad who will make this claim of $10  Million dollars which is deposited in a security firm. I  decided to bequeath the sum of $10,000,000.00 to you. If  you are much more interested, Contact Barr. Thomas Belford  with this specified email: thmasbfd@gmail.com ) Inform him you are the recipient i have  bequeathed $10,000,000.00 my personal reference number  law/chamber/solicitors/je/ws/ WILL/98390-012. I have also  notified him that I am bequeathing that amount to you by  my personal decision. I will appreciate your utmost  confidentiality in this matter until the task is  accomplished as I don’t want anything that will  jeopardize my last wish.
Warmest Regards,
Mrs. Rachael Tims
Endeavor to Contact My Lawyer Email:  thmasbfd@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Cancer, Contact solicitor, Death, Give a Percentage to you, Inheritance, Money for you, please contact, Releasing Funds, Request You Contact Them, SPAM EMAILS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment