From Raphael Kamara‏

From Raphael Kamara‏

1:20 PM

Raphael Kamara

kamararaphael@gmail.com

From: Raphael Kamara (kamararaphael@gmail.com)        
Sent: Tue 6/26/12 1:20 PM
To:  
From Raphael Kamara
Add: 7 rue St. Bernard, Gonzac,
Abidjan – Côte d’Ivoire.

Good day dear,

It is my pleasure to contact you for a business venture which I and my junoir   sister,intend to establish in your country. Though I have not met with you   before but I believe, one has to risk confiding in someone to succeed   sometimes in life. I am Raphael Kamara, the only son of late Chief Fredrick   Kamara, from Sierra Leone in west africa. My sources of your contact gave me   the courage and confidence to rely on you.

There is this amount of FIFTEEN Million US Dollars ($15.000.000.00) which my   late father deposited with a BANK in Abidjan Capital city of Cote d’Ivoire   which he wanted to used for his political ambition in our Country before he   was assassinated. Now I and my junior sister have decided to invest this   money in your country or anywhere safe enough outside Africa for security and   political reasons.

We want you to help us claim and receive this money which will be transferred   to your safe bank account avoid any traces of the funds and to enable you   plan for the investment in your Country. I will like to invest part of the   money into these three investments in your Country but, if there is any other   business that is better than my suggestion, I will be very glad to follow   your advice.

1). Real estate
2). The transport industry
3). Five star hotel
If you can be of an assistance to us we will be pleased to offer to you 20%   Of the total fund while the balance will be invested by you. I await your   soonest response.

Respectfully yours,
Raphael Kamara

This entry was posted in Bank, Inheritance, Requesting Help, Someone is Dying or Has Died, SPAM EMAILS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

