IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo)

From: IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) (Note: why would the IRS be sending emails from orange.jo?)

Sent: Wed 2/08/12 8:44 AM

To: (note: this was sent to only “Hotmail” accounts, which I will not display)

Conta ct IRS      (Note:This was in the header in the original email)

Dear Sir,

We would like to notify you, that you are required to pay a penalty due to your failure to file income tax return(s) prior to January 31, 2012.
 

                 Please note, that IRS [Section 6038(b)(1)] specifies a money penalty to the amount of $10,000 for each [Form 5471] that is sent on the expiry of the due date stipulated for filing the income tax return, or does not include the exhaustive data described in [Section 6038(a)].

 

 You will be exempted from the penalty provided that the taxpayer proves that the failure to file on time was based on ample grounds.

 Get inside our official site to obtain more information. (Note:This is a link that I’ve removed)
 

                 Sincerely,

Internal Revenue Service United States

Department of the Treasury

This entry was posted in IRS, Link Provided, SPAM EMAILS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo)

  1. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for information approximately this topic for a while and yours is the best I’ve came upon till now. However, what about the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the supply?|What i do not realize is in reality how you are not really much more neatly-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent.

  2. This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in quest of more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  3. Love your post, just wondering have you ever been to florida?

  4. Thanks for a tremendous submit, will study your personal others content. thank you your thoughts on this, I soon became somewhat struck by this short article. Thanks again! You commit a terrific moment. Has excellent data here. I feel if a greater number of people thought about it like this, they’d have a very better time frame have the suspend ofing the issue.

  5. lambemu says:

    IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received Best Regards Agata Nick

  6. ijah says:

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received .

  7. Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…

  8. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received .

  9. Thanks for an amazing publish, can examine your particular others content. thank you your ideas for this, I felt a bit made an impact to by this short article. Merit again! You wanna make a good time. Has great report here. I believe that in case a greater number of people thought about it like that, they’d have a very better time frame receive the grasp ofing the issue.

  10. alcachofa says:

    I have to say that for the last couple of hours i have been hooked by the amazing articles on this site. Keep up the good work.

  11. IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received Best Regards Craig Craig

  12. Found this on MSN and I’m happy I did. Well written article.

  13. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received . Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  14. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about IRS Tax Notification Department (ncs@orange.jo) | Spam Emails I've Received .

Leave a Reply

