Aariz S. – SPAM

 

From: Aariz S. (aariz@mychambers.com)
Sent: Mon 2/21/11 2:26 PM
To:  
 
  1 attachment | Download all attachments (261.4 KB)
  From Aari…pdf (261.4 KB)

11 Sri Muda, Level 19 Block 3A, Plaza Sentral,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia.
Fax: 60321784009
Direct Line: +60102536916

Kindly find the attached file for your information and due response.   Should you wish to call the under-signed, please do not hesitate to do so email: aariz@lawyer.com   Best regards. Aariz S. Direct Line: +60102536916

 
This entry was posted in Attachments, Phone Number Provided, Request You Contact Them, SPAM EMAILS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Aariz S. – SPAM

  1. Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this topic for a while and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain concerning the source?

    • I believe the sources may very well be hijacked email accounts that are used to send SPAM to multiple emails. I haven’t published all of the emails listed in some message because many are based on the email hosts like “yahoo” or “hotmail” and sent to multiple addresses. When I see those it indicates that the email is spam sent to many, many emails at once.

      The reason I decided to post the original “from” email is so people can compare that to what the email claims to be about or from. Like the income tax spam that is not from a .gov or .org source, it’s from someone’s email. This is one way to recognize spam emails. So before you panic, look at the source or from email address to see if it may be legite, this is your first indicator.

      You can also “Google” the address, which may bring up information from other blogs or websites with information about wether it is a phishing scam or spam. Some can look pretty convincing. But never click any links from an email that you are not sure about or don’t recognize the source.

  2. Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, regards .

  3. Rosie Buanno says:

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

    • I update this site when I receive obvious spam emails. If you like the blog you can click “follow” and the system will notify you when I’ve made new postings. I’m still kinda new at blogging, but it’s getting easier.

  4. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great article.

  5. Sima Wydra says:

    I’ve learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you place to make such a magnificent informative website.

  6. agen sbobet says:

    I really enjoy studying on this web site , it holds wonderful blog posts.

  7. Your website is seriously useful. Thank the author very much for providing a much of Worthy post.

  8. Hi, i must say fantastic blog you have, i stumbled across it in Google. Does you get much traffic? Alexandre Julien webmaster of http://www.assurancedossiercriminel.net and http://www.soumissionassurance.net

  9. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  10. Sup. Mainly want to make a brief commentary and enquire exactly where you bought your particular blogging site layout I am creating own web-site and factually appreciate your particular model.

  11. I wish to submit a quick hi and would like to state my appriciate for this good write-up.

  12. wczasy says:

    You must participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this site!

  13. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  14. The next few paragraphs ended up being highly interesting, specially since I was seeking what it really this kind of issue continue Thursday night.

  15. Brody says:

    Featured article, I saved in My Favorites

  16. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogs and absolutely loved your blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really come with amazing articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your blog.

  17. Thank you so much for this good content. Great work!

  18. you have brought up a very wonderful details , regards for the post.

  19. Adena Ablao says:

    Howdy, my name is Adena Ablao and I’ve got to state that ” Aariz S. – SPAM | Spam Emails I've Received ” definitely is a nice posting.

  20. Carter says:

    I think what you are talking about is something strange and different, but even if this site remains with you of the best sites I have

  21. Sherrie Trani says:

    I have perused over this article and if I may just I desire to recommend to you few fascinating issues or advice. Perhaps we can talk about them.

Leave a Reply

