Vladimir: SPAM 6/2011

Izabella Vladimir

From: Izabella Vladimir (info@IzabellaVladimir.org)
Sent: Sat 6/11/11 5:23 AM
To:  

DEAR FRIEND,
Kindly accept my apology for contacting you this way and forgive me if this is not
acceptable to you.First I must apologies for intruding into your private email address
Knowing the fact that we do not know or have meet each Other. I want you to read through my letter with great zeal to participate in this Humanitarian opportunity and I
promise you that you will not regret your involvement.

MY NAME IS Izabella Vladimir, AN 81 YEAR OLD WOMAN, A RUSSIAN BRITISH CITIZEN.I OWNED TWO BUSINESSES IN MAURITIUS AND CAPE VERDE.I AM MARRIED WITH NO CHILDREN. MY HUSBAND DIED SIX YEARS AGO.SINCE I HAVE NO CHILDREN OF MY OWN, I DEVOTED MY TIME AND MONEY TO
HELPING MOTHERLESS CHILDREN AND THE LESS PRIVILEGED IN THE SOCIETY AROUND THE WORLD.

PRESENTLY, I AM RECEIVING TREATMENT IN A HOSPITAL HERE IN UNITED KINGDOM FOR CANCER OF THE LARYNX , SOMETIMES CALLED LARYNGEAL CANCER OR CANCER OF THE THROAT. THIS CANCER IS AT THE CANCER IS AT Grade 3 (high grade) OR WHAT IS KNOWN AS TOTAL LARYANGECTOMY

I HAVE AN ADOPTED CHILD THAT JUST DIED DURING THE JOPLIN MISSOURI 2011 Tornado IN THE UNITED STATE OF AMERICA,I HAVE FEW DAYS TO LIVE IN THIS WORLD BUT BEFORE MY DEATH I MUST MAKE SURE THAT I DO WHAT AND WHY I AM CONTACTING YOU FOR,BEFORE I BECAME ILL, I HAVE SOME LARGE SUM OF MONEY AND IT IS DEPOSITED ABROAD WITH A FINANCE COMPANY.

NOW THAT I AM DYING I NEED SOMEONE WHOM I CAN ENTRUST WITH THIS MONEY AND WHO WILL HELP ME ENSURE THAT THESE FUND IS USED TO HELP THE LESS PRIVILEGED AND MOTHERLESS CHILDREN.

I AM BELIEVING THAT YOU WOULD OFFER THIS SERVICE FOR HUMANITY SAKE.IF YOU CAN HELP ME,PLEASE MAIL ME SO THAT I WILL GIVE YOU THE CONTACT DETAILS OF MY LAWYER HERE IN UK SO THAT YOU WILL DISCUSS WITH HIM ON HOW YOU WILL PROCESS AND RECEIVE THE FUNDS.
PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS MAIL IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE I DO NOT HAVE MUCH TIME BUT I AM ALWAYS WITH MY COMPUTER, WHICH IS MY DEAREST COMPANION SINCE I LOST MY VOICE BECAUSE OF THE CANCER

I AWAIT YOUR RESPONSE.
BEST REGARDS.
Izabella Vladimir

This entry was posted in Bank, Request You Contact Them, Requesting Help, Someone is Dying or Has Died, SPAM EMAILS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

